x
Exclusive Photobooth Promotion by La Nov...
Exclusive Photobooth Promotion by La Nov...
Summer Looks That Guys Love: Learn From...
‘Temptation’ Take a Look at Choi Ji Woo...
Take A Look At Tablo and Haru’ F/W Picto...
Paris Hilton Reveals Her Beauty Secret...
Test_Vitamagra
Swarovski Introduces 2014 F/W Jewelry Tr...
Yoo Yeon Seok Throws Away His Soft Image
Puma Teams Up With Brooklyn We Go Hard
Tommy Hilfiger Greets Autumn
MEDZS @ Millenia Walk Adds Asian Kitchen...
GET CREATIVE - CUSTOMISE YOUR OWN BALLOO...
NOX - Dine in the Dark: Launching a Nati...
Kreme Couture Bakery Floral cupcakes...
[Beauty TIPS] Are You Ready To Protect Y...
[Blogger Review] A Must-Have Cooling Cre...
The Word That Comes To Mind In Summer… ‘...
Burger + Beer at The Royal Mail
Focus on Jessica’s Airport Looks
x
x
email signup
Join CozyCot to get the insider's edge
Like us on facebook
Follow us on twitter
Follow us on instagram
Follow us on pinterest
Olay
Look & Feel Beautiful
Moisturizer - Anti-aging
Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream
Description:

New Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream is designed based on new wrinkle insights uncovered by Olay scientists.  Known as skin’s “optical signature”, this new concept is based on the fact that the light-scattering properties of younger skin are drastically different from that of older skin. By understanding this difference, Olay scientists could then identify technologies which can manipulate the path of light and make existing wrinkles virtually “disappear”.  The result is newOlay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream, which diminishes the appearance of wrinkles quickly.

 

The quick efficacy of Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream was proven by a VISIA Complexion analysis which revealed that just 10 minutes after application, the average Wrinkle Severity Score on women decreased by 26%. And as further testament to the quick efficacy of the new Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream, nine out of ten international Elle editors thought it was an essential quick-fix wrinkle minimiser! 

 

New Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream works by utilising optics-based skincare to smooth skin’s surface by filling the “valleys” between fine lines and wrinkles with a breakthrough proprietary blend of three different sizes of optical powders smooth skin.  This means that new Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream is able to diminish the appearance of wrinkles in one application.

 

In addition to its immediate benefit, new Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream also decreased the volume of deep eye lines by 20% after 14 days of twice-daily treatments. The high concentration of intense humectants in the formula also enables skin to be suppler to expression lines, which slows down their progression to permanent lines and wrinkles.

 

How to use:

After cleansing, apply Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream on face and neck, focusing on areas with wrinkles. Use this day and night. For best results, apply Olay Regenerist Microsculpting Serum evenly on the face, neck and décolletage before applying Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream. Finish off with the Olay White Radiance Ultra UV Blocker in the day.

Website: www.olay.com.sg
Home > Olay > Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream
By sharing your review, you're helping users make better choices!
Step 1
Rating of this product
Step 2
Title of your review
Step 3
Rating
5 Stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(7)
(26)
(1)
(0)
(0)
34 reviews
July Luo
member since | Jun 2008
7 reviews
1 helpful votes
Product Rating:
4
Reviewed 12 Jul 2013


I was given Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Wrinkle from Cozycot to do a product trial & review. Thank you, Olay, Cozycot & Jeraldine :)

My Skin Type: Combination/Oily with occasional breakouts.

Regenerist’s revolutionary wrinkle fighter combines Olay moisture with advanced micro fillers to smooth skin’s surface, relaxing the appearance of wrinkles while the formula with biopeptide + B3 complex hydrates to reduce the appearance of even deep lines in 14 days.**

**with continuous use

Dermatologically tested

Non-Comedogenic

Application Instruction: Smooth over cleansed face and neck twice a day, focusing on areas of wrinkles.

I’m in my late 20s but I haven’t start on any anti-aging products yet *horror* I just don’t really like anti-aging products as I find their texture too thick & rich. As my skin is easily prone to clogged pores, I avoid using rich products.











I’m actually a bit skeptical to try out this moisturizer. Reason being, I’m not really a Olay fans. Their cleanser broke me out badly when I was a teen & their Total Effect gave me clogged pores when I was using it a few years back.

It wasn’t until I read about all the raves on their White Radiance Intensive Brightening Serum that I decided to give their product one more try. I’m truly glad that not only it doesn’t give my skin any problems but it works well. I’m currently using their White Radiance CelLucent™ White Essence & I’m loving it :) So when I received their email asking me whether I’m interested in trying out this moisturizer, I decided to give it a go.

I’ve been using this moisturizer for the past 5 days, I applied it day & night. It claim to reduces the appearance of wrinkles in just 1 application.

Firstly, I love the pump bottle. I can control the amount of moisturizer by pressing down lightly. Their Total Effect’s pump bottle dispensed too much product!! The texture of the moisturizer feel liked thick gel. Despite that, it doesn’t feel greasy & its easy to apply plus it’s surprisingly light-weight.

After applying, my skin feel very smooth & hydrate. It does feel sticky after applying but once its fully absorbed, the stickiness feeling are gone. But I don’t like the silicon feeling when I touched my face. It does require longer time to absorb so I will wait for 10 mins before applying sunblock.

I do noticed my pores become smaller, face is more plump & hydrate. I definitely look more radiance! My wrinkles haven’t form on my face YET so I can’t tell whether it works on fine lines. I’m really glad that I didn’t suffered from any breakouts or clogged pores after using it :D

Verdict: Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream will be a good anti-aging product to try out if you are in the late 20s – 30s. The thick but light-weight texture doesn’t make my face appeared greasy. I’m glad that this moisturizer works well on me. The wonder of anti-aging… Instant plump up my complexion! I’m just not used to the silicon feeling. Guess I still need some time to get used to it.



Price: S$49.90

Olay must be pretty confident in their products that they offer money back guarantee http://www.olaymoneyback.com/

I’m saying “NO” to their Moneyback campaign! Why will I want to return this bottle when it works so well on me?? Not only does my skin feel softer & appeared more radiance, it also make my pores smaller! Due to that, I have clearer complexion now :)

Im not affiliated with Olay or other brands. The above reviews are based on my own point of views. Products work varies with everyone. It works on me but not necessary works on you :)



 
Was this review helpful?
Problem with this review
Review violates guideliness
Review is suspicious
Review posted to wrong product
How does this review violate our guidelines?
Inappropriate language/content
This person already reviewed this business
Not an original review
Not the traveler's own experience
Off topic or irrelevant
Promotional or commercial content
Review is not consistent with rating given
submit
Why is this review suspicious?
Review written by owner or staff
Review written by competitor
Brand's offering incentives for reviews
Other/None of the above
Specific information (e.g websites, e-mail addresses,
staff names) will help our investigation.
submit
Do you know where this review belongs?
yes
no
Please explain why you think this review doesn’t belong on this listing.
submit
Michelle
member since | Jul 2008
1 reviews
0 helpful votes
Product Rating:
4
Reviewed 12 Jul 2013
Do you need quick wrinkle fix without going under the knife or concealing your wrinkles? Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream claims to reduce the appearance of wrinkles instantly!

Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream diminishes the appearance of wrinkles in just one application. In fact, a VISIA Complexion analysis system showed that just ten minutes after application, the average Wrinkle Severity Score on women decreased by 26%.

\"\"

New Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream is designed based on new wrinkle insights uncovered by Olay scientists.  Known as skin’s “optical signature”, this new concept is based on the fact that the light-scattering properties of younger skin are drastically different from that of older skin. By understanding this difference, Olay scientists could then identify technologies which can manipulate the path of light and make existing wrinkles virtually “disappear”.  The result is newOlay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream, which diminishes the appearance of wrinkles quickly.

\"\"

New Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream works by utilising optics-based skincare to smooth skin’s surface by filling the “valleys” between fine lines and wrinkles with a breakthrough proprietary blend of three different sizes of optical powders smooth skin.  This means that new Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream is able to diminish the appearance of wrinkles in one application.

\"\"

In addition to its immediate benefit, new Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream also decreased the volume of deep eye lines by 20% after 14 days of twice-daily treatments. The high concentration of intense humectants in the formula also enables skin to be suppler to expression lines, which slows down their progression to permanent lines and wrinkles.

Ingredient list:

\"\"

How to use:

After cleansing, apply Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream on face and neck, focusing on areas with wrinkles. Use this day and night. For best results, apply Olay Regenerist Microsculpting Serum evenly on the face, neck and décolletage before applying Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream. Finish off with the Olay White Radiance Ultra UV Blocker in the day.

\"\"

The exterior packaging is quite slick with the chrome type of surface. The overall packaging is pretty solid for a drugstore brand. I believe Olay is one brand that is both affordable and works for our skin.

\"\"

This cream has a big round pump, which is pretty easy to grab onto. However, I find that i need to use more force than usual to dispense the cream out.

\"\"

And this sponsored cream of mine has some faults unfortunately. There is no hole on the mouth of the pump! How am I going to get the product out?

\"\"

In the end, I just pull out the whole “mouth”, revealing a big hole where the mouth used to be at. I wonder if this is in fact the right way to dispense the product? To pull out the tab on the mouth? Well there was no instructions on that but eitherway, this bigger mouth would dispense too much product if the pump is pressed all the way down. Hence, watch out for any product wastage if your “mouth” of the cream is like mine too.

\"\"

Packaging aside, here is my review of the cream:

The first thought that comes to my mind when I applied this cream is “Silicone”. The velvet texture that normal silicone primers provide is what you will get when using this cream. Hence, this cream can double up as a primer in my opinion. What it does, when I reviewed my skin closely after the application of this creams is that this fills up the gap of all my fine lines (for me, around my eyes) and is great in doing so. Foundation applies on very smoothly and hence I really feel that this is great as a primer too. I don’t think this relaxes our wrinkles nor plumps up the skin but rather fills up the gaps. With a smoother skin surfact, light reflects better on the skin, resulting in a almost line-free face.

While this is  a great quick fix, I wonder if it will keep our face looking this way in the long run. As I did not have sufficient time to see if it claims to decrease the volume of deep eye lines by 20% after 14 days of twice-daily treatments, I can only give it a benefit of doubt. Overall, this is a great quick fix for photo-taking days, or special events and it can even be used as a primer as well! Just remember to always moisturize well (dry or oily skin) before using any primer! All in all, this product is worth to Say NO to Money Back Guarantee policy by Olay.

 


Availability:

At all Watsons, Guardians and leading departmental beauty stores.

Retails for S$49.90


 

 

Thanks for reading ~

 
Was this review helpful?
Problem with this review
Review violates guideliness
Review is suspicious
Review posted to wrong product
How does this review violate our guidelines?
Inappropriate language/content
This person already reviewed this business
Not an original review
Not the traveler's own experience
Off topic or irrelevant
Promotional or commercial content
Review is not consistent with rating given
submit
Why is this review suspicious?
Review written by owner or staff
Review written by competitor
Brand's offering incentives for reviews
Other/None of the above
Specific information (e.g websites, e-mail addresses,
staff names) will help our investigation.
submit
Do you know where this review belongs?
yes
no
Please explain why you think this review doesn’t belong on this listing.
submit
Germaine Chan
member since | Nov 2012
2 reviews
1 helpful votes
Product Rating:
4
Reviewed 11 Jul 2013



Olay has produced a new Wrinkle Relaxing Cream which helps to diminish the appearance of wrinkles on our face quickly.

 



 

When we grow older, fine lines and wrinkles start to 'invade' our face and we would always try to find the best products, beauty cosmetics or cosmetic surgery to cover the signs of aging.

 

With the new wrinkle relaxing cream, you'd be able to see the reduction in just 14 days (with continuous use)! The combination of regenerist revolutionary wrinkle fighter and olay moisture with advanced micro fillers helps to smooth the skin's surface by relaxing the appearance of wrinkles while the formula Biopeptide + B3 complex hydrates to reduce the appearance of even deep lines.

 

Analysis was done and it was revealed that within 10mins after application, the average wrinkle severity score decreased by 26%! So I decided to test it out on myself.

 



 

I know my hands are super wrinkled! I didnt try it on my face or neck because I wanted to show more visible results so I tried it out on my hand. Within 10-15 mins, the wrinkles on my hand decreased as shown on the right picture. It also moisturizes my skin as compared to my right hand w/o the cream. Really pleased with the results and I recommended it to my mum to try it out and she's seen the results too.

 

Price: $49.90

 

Olay has a Moneyback Campaign if you're not satisfied with their products under the list of products in the webpage. The wrinkle relaxing cream is under the list of products. With the results I've witness myself, who needs to view the moneyback webpage to get their money back? Not for me!

 



 




 
Was this review helpful?
Problem with this review
Review violates guideliness
Review is suspicious
Review posted to wrong product
How does this review violate our guidelines?
Inappropriate language/content
This person already reviewed this business
Not an original review
Not the traveler's own experience
Off topic or irrelevant
Promotional or commercial content
Review is not consistent with rating given
submit
Why is this review suspicious?
Review written by owner or staff
Review written by competitor
Brand's offering incentives for reviews
Other/None of the above
Specific information (e.g websites, e-mail addresses,
staff names) will help our investigation.
submit
Do you know where this review belongs?
yes
no
Please explain why you think this review doesn’t belong on this listing.
submit
chen xiuhui
member since | Jul 2008
7 reviews
2 helpful votes
Product Rating:
4
Reviewed 9 Jul 2013

I always believe in the Law of Attraction, and especially after reading "The Secret"! A lot of things that I wished indeed came true throughout my 26 years of life, especially things which I am very confident in! ^^



I call this my "imaginary god" aka LOA! Basically what you think, positive or negative will happen since you asked the universe for it! Recently a lot of things also happened and I screamed out of happiness since they are too good to be true! haha, I hope my luck keeps blooming and blooming! Since bad stuff will happen if you think negatively, I (TRY) to stop thinking as long as a tiny bit of negative vibe is coming! :P



Before I go into the main point of this post, let me share with you 2 things that came true recently.......



I posted this on my twitter on 7 November.

 

 


 

 

 

 

And then the magnificent universe responded to me by giving me both XXX and Olay within a month! Not that I wished very hard for it to come true ... haha! But still.... I did not type out which XXX nor Olay product but I received both that I wanted!!

 

I received XXX a month ago from my god brother and it was mid Nov~~ I tweeted the above on 7 Nov.... coincident???? lol, or he actually saw my tweet? But how he know which product I want. Not that he always buys me stuff but he got me bird nest previously too. :D

 

Then just last Wednesday, to my surprise I received an email from Cozycot asking me if I'll like to review on Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream!!!!!!! THIS IS LOA LOA!!!!! CREEPY! lol. Or maybe Cozycott saw my tweet also. haha.

 

By the way, I must explain that it is not that I dislike the two brands, but there are reasons why i sounded unhappy in my tweet~~ lol

 

#1 I always listen to youtube playlist during work, and advertisements keep popping out just make me *_*! Always feel like I am in concert mood so the advertisments spoiled the mood. LOL.

 

#2 I am 26 years old this year, and my collagen level is decreasing.. *SNIFFS* so the two advertisements are like scoffing me~~~ lol lol! :P

 

After a lot of typing, I will start with my review for Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream! Firstly, I must say that after being quite diligent in my skincare routine I do not have any wrinkle on my face. :P However, my major skincare woe is......

 

 



 

 

Necklines... :((( Tried applying moisturizer diligently but there is no improvement! :(((

 

Therefore I am really happy to receive Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream to save them!

 

I started using Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream on 29 November, so as of today I have been using it on my neck for 10 days!

 

 



 

 







All the information you need!



 



 

 
During your first application, there is this cap that really locks up the cream before you opened it! GREAT!

 


 

 







The cream is has a very light texture, and my skin absorbs it very fast and well!



 



 

 


After using Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream for twice a day for JUST 5 days, this is the result!!!

 


 

 


A picture speaks a thousand words! ZERO photoshop! I have 3 very obvious neckline, and by just day 5 the first one is not visible! SO SO GOOD!!!!!!!! I hope the other two more obvious one will disappear soon so that my neck will look younger! :)

 
 



 

 

Thank you Olay and Cozycot for introducing such a great product!

 

Do you know that there is a Olay Money Back Campaign? This is how confident Olay is with their products benefits, and after using Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream for more than a week, the result of how it worked is EVIDENT so I am definitely saying NO to the Olay's Moneyback campaign! Love this product, and will definitely share it with my friends and family who wants wrinkle-free youthful skin!!

 

Price: S$49.90

 



 
Was this review helpful?
Problem with this review
Review violates guideliness
Review is suspicious
Review posted to wrong product
How does this review violate our guidelines?
Inappropriate language/content
This person already reviewed this business
Not an original review
Not the traveler's own experience
Off topic or irrelevant
Promotional or commercial content
Review is not consistent with rating given
submit
Why is this review suspicious?
Review written by owner or staff
Review written by competitor
Brand's offering incentives for reviews
Other/None of the above
Specific information (e.g websites, e-mail addresses,
staff names) will help our investigation.
submit
Do you know where this review belongs?
yes
no
Please explain why you think this review doesn’t belong on this listing.
submit
Apple Yap
member since | Jan 2013
1 reviews
0 helpful votes
Product Rating:
4
Reviewed 5 Jul 2013


I've picked up 3 lucky winners randomly

& I hope I've chased away your Monday Blues! :) 

 

For those who did not win, don't be upset. 

I promise I'll have more giveaway in time to come!

 

 

Anyway, I'm here to review on this Olay Regenerist wrinkle relaxing cream! 

As seen on the box, this product helps diminish wrinkle appearance.

Some of may be thinking I'm still young, why do I have to use this?

Yes, I know exactly what's on your mind because I too, think it this way. 

BUT, I know it's time for me to something to those fine lines!

 



 

New Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream is designed based on new wrinkle insights uncovered by Olay scientists.  Known as skin’s “optical signature”, this new concept is based on the fact that the light-scattering properties of younger skin are drastically different from that of older skin. By understanding this difference, Olay scientists could then identify technologies which can manipulate the path of light and make existing wrinkles virtually “disappear”.  The result is newOlay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream, which diminishes the appearance of wrinkles quickly.

 

The quick efficacy of Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream was proven by a VISIA Complexion analysis which revealed that just 10 minutes after application, the average Wrinkle Severity Score on women decreased by 26%. And as further testament to the quick efficacy of the new Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream, nine out of ten international Elle editors thought it was an essential quick-fix wrinkle minimiser! 

 


New Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream works by utilising optics-based skincare to smooth skin’s surface by filling the “valleys” between fine lines and wrinkles with a breakthrough proprietary blend of three different sizes of optical powders smooth skin.  This means that new Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream is able to diminish the appearance of wrinkles in one application.

 

In addition to its immediate benefit, new Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream also decreased the volume of deep eye lines by 20% after 14 days of twice-daily treatments. The high concentration of intense humectants in the formula also enables skin to be suppler to expression lines, which slows down their progression to permanent lines and wrinkles.

 


 


 
I've been using it for almost a week now & I do see that those ugly fine lines are getting less obvious! I even asked my Mom to try it & it works on her! Fyi, my Mom turns 50 today!

 



 

This is such an amazing product for the ladies because I believed all of us do have wrinkles/fine lines right? 

AND this is so much cheaper than getting a botox done! Why not!?It has a scent which smells good & not too strong and my skin feels goof after applying! My skin feels smoother now!

 



 

It's cream based but not to worry, the texture ain't rich! It feels light when applied on and absorbed pretty quickly! It also helps to moisturize! Just so you know, keeping your face moisturized is very important! 

 



 

It's retailing at $49.90! Get yours now! 

Thank you Jeraldine & CC for the sponsor!  

 



 



 
Was this review helpful?
Problem with this review
Review violates guideliness
Review is suspicious
Review posted to wrong product
How does this review violate our guidelines?
Inappropriate language/content
This person already reviewed this business
Not an original review
Not the traveler's own experience
Off topic or irrelevant
Promotional or commercial content
Review is not consistent with rating given
submit
Why is this review suspicious?
Review written by owner or staff
Review written by competitor
Brand's offering incentives for reviews
Other/None of the above
Specific information (e.g websites, e-mail addresses,
staff names) will help our investigation.
submit
Do you know where this review belongs?
yes
no
Please explain why you think this review doesn’t belong on this listing.
submit

Pages