Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Comptoir Sud Pacifique

Good evening ladies!

Just wandering how may of you use Comptoir Sud Pacifique Fragrances?
    I am new to these & was wandering which are your faves?
    Thanks!
    LnS
    Last edited by atypical; 11-07-2003, 11:18 AM.

Re: Any CSP fans here?

Originally posted by lipsticksnshoes
    Good evening ladies!

Just wandering how may of you use Comptoir Sud Pacifique Fragrances?
    I am new to these & was wandering which are your faves?
    Thanks!
    LnS
    Me, me

But my interest has somehow subsided. Still, I have favourites of course.

I used to love Vanille Abricot and used up many bottles of it. But I find it too coyingly sweet for me now. At the moment, my faves are Coeur de Raisins (already have a brand new bottle waiting ; love the grapey smell), Amour de Cacao (dark chocolate I love!!!; also have a new bottle in waiting).

I still use Vanille Framboise (smells like Strawberry Shortcake to me ) and Vanille Banane but I find they dry down to plain vanilla on me and I'm getting sick of vanillas after the Abricot.

Oh, and also, my new fave - Les Enfants du Soleil. Mmmm... heaven

Comment

Thanks so much for your descriptive reply!

That vanilla bananae sounds totally yummy!
      If you don't mind could you describe the enfants?
      Thanks,
      LnS

Comment

Thanks so much for your descriptive reply!

That vanilla bananae sounds totally yummy!
        Thanks,
        LnS
        Hmmm .. it's so hard to describe. I'm really lousy at describing fragrances too. It's not floral sweet. It's more fruity. But it's not citrusy too.

Comment

LOL!

Thanks KAre

Comment

My fave CSP has got to be Vanilla Cafe. This is sooo divine. It smells like bitter chocolate.

I've got the Vanille Abricot. Yes it's a very sweet scent so I only like it in small doses.