X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 'Colourshine' hair treatment

hi all :wave:

i'm quite a newbie here in this forum. hope all of you can guide me along

hm... does anyone knows what is "Colourshine" service from hair salon? is it a kind of hair treatment or is it a hairdye? can anyone explain more on it to me?

Merry X'mas

hi Mangodewress,

firstly, welcome to Cozycot!

do pop over to CozyBabes and give us a short intro of yourself yah?

also, do note that CozyCot is a place where people from all over the world meet and share information. So please refrain from the use of SMS short-forms, non-standard spelling, and Singlish expressions in your posts. for example, 'just' and 'friends' instead of "j u z" and "frens"respectively. This has been outlined in our Bulletin Forum Rules #7. Please edit your post accordingly.

sorry i can't help with your query, but i do hope someone else out there knows something about it!

Comment

If the Colourshine you mean is the one I interpret correctly, it's a color treatment. Recommended by my stylist, once every 2 months. It's actually to replenish the color of your tresses (you might have dyed it) while providing the necessary nourishments for ur mane to shine and glow! Coz shiny and smooth hair depicts healthy hair which is envious by most

I personally haven't dyed my hair before, highlight yes. I've been going back to my salon to do such treatment from time to time. Hope it helps.

Comment

:wave:... loveydovey,

for your explaination

hm.... you mean 'colourshine' is some kind of a treatment, which will make your coloured hair more shiny? and does it means I can do the 'colourshine' now, even i already had my hair coloured for a couple of months?

:wish:

Comment