Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ixxy

My first FOTD attempt!

Hi all... Finally, I plucked up my courage to post my FOTD. So here it is! I know the pics are not clear enough. Sorry for that. Will improve the next time round.

I am still a newbie in make-up. So do leave your comments and tell me what you think. I will try and improve in future.

Thanks for viewing my pics.

Pretty eyes! Love the makeup too (S7! my e/s makup today is quite simlilar to yours. ) .. think you'll even better with curled, long lashes & a bit more blush. But think you may have them on already but the pics is not clear enough for me to tell.

I like that full face pic of yours. So vibrant! I'll like to see more!

Comment

Pretty eyes!!! i like your pearl white teeth too!!! what KP eyebrow styling?? which biotherm makeup base did you use?? is the white detox range??

Comment

Nice photo .. s7 is one I get for u during the KP sale ?
        Abit regret I never grab more for myself too.

Should have grab shanti 33 too!

Comment

S7?? that's lovely! lemming that trio

you look great!

Comment

clarins, tell me about it. I didn't even grab any trios that day plus i swapped my s7 away and now i regret big time! Nevermind, hope i can get my s4 soon!

pat > you look very glowy today! Go where dating ???

Comment

Hi Ixxy! U looked nice! Kind of like a Japanese! Big eyes!
              And I find that u have a very NICE SMILE!
              Very approachable and friendly-lookings!!!
              Ur nickname remind me of local celebrity "Ix Shen" of Channel U! *Heehee*!!!

Comment

Thanks all for the sweet comments!

Stella --> Thanks Stella! Your make-up is so much better than mine. I am still a beginner in make-up. Yes, I need a better mascara. That's why I am lemming for Fasio Lengthening Mascara. All the raves about it! I need to get it!