Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• White Eye Pencils

Hi all,

I need SOS ! I'm looking for a good eye pencil, preferably white or any pastel colours. Any recommendations for a good one that won't smudge, gives good application? I bought one from Ettusais but it doesn't stay and have to drag to apply it, and after application, can see it's a little bumpy.

Appreciate any suggestions...thanks all !

you could try MAC kohls, or Wet and Wild eye pencils

Comment

I've never tried wet & wild stuff before. Where can find their products? Are you using any of their products now?

I might go check out Mac. Really want to get a eye pencil, maybe a few shades, then I'll have a different colour for different days !

Comment

I 2nd the MAC eye khols. They glide on really smoothly. And they're quite soft so you wont have the dragging feeling on your lids.

But if you want a smudge-free one, you can try MAC powerpoints. They are like the eye khols, but a little harder and dryer.

Comment

not a fan of MAC kohls, i found they tugged upon application (big no no)

i bought Rimmel's white kohl a few weeks ago and have been quite happy with it. non-tugging and quite smooth application (not as smooth or soft as my chanel which is my HG), but I only paid 1/8 the cost of the chanel kohl so i am not complaining

Comment

Try KATE color pencil. They have one in white (real white white), and one in silver (but not stark silver, but more like a light white). Silver one looks "softer" than the White. They last well on my normal to dry skin. HTH! :l)

Comment

I like MAC eye kohl. They're very easy to apply and no tugging on me... Sometimes I even find it too soft.... Fascinating is a true white and powerpoint in Gilded White is cream with a little bit of gold!

Comment

I 2nd on Kate's eye colour pencil.. somemore it's much cheaper then MAC Kohls. Nice staying power, smooth application and nice shimmer too.

Comment

Originally posted by Pinky_Smokey