Nu Skin

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nu Skin

My friend who has just joined Nu Skin as a distributor persuade me to try Nu Skin products. Any good recommendation?

here's what i like

-epoch marine mud mask. i've heard its similar to origin's clear improvement but i've never tried that before though i love this! whenever i feel a break out coming or i've got alot of zits, i use this and the next day it gets slightly better. realised that if i use this 1-3x a week my skin is actually alot better. and i've been using this for months yet i've only finished using 1 tube so far (and that's even with me making samples and using the mask on other people )

-clear action system. its a cleanser, toner and 2 treatments for acne prone skin. skin was quite bad in the past and used this though its rather expensive and took quite long.. but skin is much clearer right now and left with scars quite expensive though and i hate that the set is not sold seperately cause i use them up at different rates.

-gentle exfoliant. fine scrub (but not as fine as dermologica's daily mircoexfoliant) that gives me a good scrubbing

i use alot of the body stuff too as my mum's a distributor and i don't have to spend my own money to buy stuff like anti bacterial body gel, body lufra, perennial skin lotion (that's fantastic for dry skin!).

these are stuff that i use most often and find works for me i use the cleansing lotion too (double cleanser before the clear action cleanser), night supply lotion (ocassionaly on my neck at nights but can be too heavy)

hated the epoch blemish treatment though. no difference whether or not i used it.

Comment

agree with duckiee about the epoch glacial mud mask and the gentle scrub. these two are my favourite items from nuskin (though i didn't try that many items), and also only using these two at the moment.