X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tattoo removal

Hi! Anyone has the above experience on the above mentioned?TIA

Hi

I have no experiences with tatoo removal yet but I have one Tattoo in which i have been thinking of removing. Have been checking around. The most professional will be a skin centre but the prices are steep and removing, no matter how good it is done, will still leave a scar

SO I REALLY REGRET MY ROAD OF DOING THAT TATTOO

Comment

y do u guys wanna have them remove? no longer like tatoo on ur bodies at all or no longer like the designs?

Comment

so sorrie.. I posted my PMS tread on the wrong Tread. It is supposed to be at Cozyhealth. But anyway I have reposted

Dear Pills

just to answer your question.

For me, it is not that I dun like the design. But it is like I used to think it is very Cool to have a tattoo and I did it on an impulse. It is at my knee side so it is very obvious. Not many people likes the idea of getting of an tattoo and morever I am a girl..

And the thing is, though my family knows about it but my relatives dun, so whenever there is any family gathering, I will have to hide myself in long pants

just in case you want to get a tattoo, consider it carefully that whether will you still appreciate the "arts" on you few years down the road

No offence to anyone. Just my own Opinion

Cheers

Comment

Hey Dreamy, I have the same dilemma as you too.

I had a tattoo on my left back shoulder. I went to do it when I was only 15 so rather regretful about it. Went around to ask about laser surgery but that will cost me a bomb! Besides, I have seen some of my friends tattoo after laser surgery and it looks very distorted and not completely removed.

My tattoo really costs me lots of inconvenience because I have to hide it from my relatives even though my family knows about it. Moreover, I am a teacher so I have to hide it from my pupils, their parents and superiors.