Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Traveling to a Winter Country SOS

Hi All!

I will be traveling to Korea end of this year along with my family for a holiday. And it is my first time going to a winter country, so I am not prepared on what I should use and bring along during this trip.

Because I have heard from famous Youtubers like Michelle Phan and Bubzbeauty always saying that it is important to take care of our own skin, especially during summer and winter. Are there any brands that you could recommend me to use to combat the harsh winter weathers, keeping my skin at tip-top conditions? (At a affordable price)

I'm really afraid that my skin will deteoriate especially when I'm on a holiday in a winter country as I have never been to one, and am afraid that my skin will not get use to it. So I really need the protections!

Below will be a slight introductions on my current skin conditions:

(1) Acne-prone (But right now, it has lesser outbreaks. Maybe because it is after my puberty stage already)
    (2) Sensitive (As long as I eat the wrong food or use a wrong product, my face will have an immediate purging process, causing a very severe outbreak)
    (3) Oily Combination Skin

What products that I think I should bring on my holiday trip:

(1) Makeup Removers (water-based)
    (2) Face Cleansers
    (3) Moisturizing lotion/toner
    (4) Moisturizer
    (5) Eye Cream
    (6) Lip Balm
    (7) Concealer
    ( BB Cream (water-based)
    (9) Facial Wipes
    (10) Deodorant
    (11) Body Washs
    (12) Body lotion/cream/butter
    (13) Hair Shampoo
    (14) Conditioner
    (15) Hair Vitamin Pills
    (16) Hand Cream
    (17) Sunscreen (with SPF 35 minimum) (water-based)
    (1 Facial Masks

Are there any brands of these items you could recommend, please state them in the comments. Will definitely appreciate all your tips and advises (if you have any).