St Ives skincare

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• St Ives skincare

This stuff is amazing! I've tried all kinds of things, and this is the first scrub I've ever come across that not only removes dead skin, but also banishes acne. It's a good texture, really exfoliates, and leaves skin smooth. And it's cheap. Most things on the market are a lot more expensive, but don't work nearly as well. I use this scrub every single morning and now I have gone from a face with moderate acne to an even toned, clearer complexion. The key is to be very very very gentle when using this on your skin. This scrub/cleanser is dirt cheap and worth every penny!

Simplicity, i'm glad your skin is so much better

I use the regular one and i it~!! I've been using it for about 4 years and it is still one of my faves I love how affordable it is also

Hm...maybe i should give the medicated one a try this coming summer, when it won't be as drying. Has anyone heard any raves/rants about the whitening one also? I'm also interested....

Edited to add, i mix it with Cetaphil when my skin is feeling too dry and using it alone is too rough for my skin.

Comment

hi simplicity, happy for you that it works so well for you! anyway, i read the reviews over at MUA, and it got some good reviews there. though i'm rather apprehensive about using 'medicated' products, i decided that i'm going to get it today and give it a try! hope it works well for me too!

Comment

hi simplicity, did you use any other products other then this scrub? or any pimple cream?

Comment

i've been using the scrub for about 5 days now, and i'm really satisfied with the results!