FIL vs HAACH

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• FIL vs HAACH

Hi everyone, I'm new to Cozycot and have posted my intro at Cozybabes. =) This place is great! Have been hanging around reading the very infomative boards, and now I have a question to ask. I've been very attracted to the Fil and Haach $30 promotions for facials. Haach has this cellulite program I would like to try, while FIl has interesting spa options like Swedish massage etc. But since they are so big, isn't service impersonal, like you wouldn't get the same person everytime? Please share your opinions, if you've ever gone for facial etc. I'm looking around now but so many choices! Thanks. =) :wave: :huh:

Personally i don't find Fil's service good...they are pushy too...

I am not sure about their swedish massage but their facial services are not as good as they sound....there is no improvement at all.....all they do is push you to buy their products.....

I have never tried Haach so can't comment on that.

Edited for sms language
    Last edited by dolphin; 28-07-2004, 09:16 AM.

Comment

Hi Amerius,

I wouldn't recommend Haach for anything. Tried a facial there a couple of years ago, and it was awful. Service is pushy, and once you tell them you don't want a full package, just one facial and that's all, service just becomes rather blah. Nothing to brag about.

The $30 promotion would usually be an excuse for customers to go in and try, and the people there will swoop down on you like eagles and try to 'persuade' you into signing up for a full package. Please don't fall for that, or if you really want to check the place out, go with a friend who can talk you out of making impulsive decisions.