Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• O2 brand from watson?

Hello all,

Hope that this is not a repeated post. I have checked thro' the search. Has any one of us tried O2 brand anti-acne serum from watson? It cost about $23.00. Does it really works in healing those mini nos. of pimiples?
    Besides that, any of us tried before the other stuff like it's cleanser etc.
    Just read in a magazine that this is a fave.Not too sure about it then. Thus,
    would like to check with you all first.

Thanks!

Yeah i've been using this for almost 3 months on and off. I only use this whenever i have really bad breakouts otherwise i just stick to my normal skincare ranges(IPSA/Neutrogena). Usually, if i use the anti acne serum together with the Toner and Cleanser, the results are better than using the product alone. Usually my face recovered from breakouts around a week after using the whole range..i can say that the results from O2 are faster than pairacne's range..

Comment

jepunnye... do you happen to have the ingredients for the cleanser?
      Appreciate if you could post it here =)
      Thanks !

Comment

I have bought the serum.It is selling fast!
        But, I am alittle disappointed because it state serum and i am surprised that it is in liquid form in a pump. Thus, it should be used up very fast. Now, i feel that the price is alittle steep for such alittle bottle. 10ml only. But, hopefully, my stubborn acne would clear with this. Then it is worth it.

Comment

Originally posted by wheekwheek
          I have bought the serum.It is selling fast!
          But, I am alittle disappointed because it state serum and i am surprised that it is in liquid form in a pump. Thus, it should be used up very fast. Now, i feel that the price is alittle steep for such alittle bottle. 10ml only. But, hopefully, my stubborn acne would clear with this. Then it is worth it.