Caudalie Skincare

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Caudalie Skincare

just like to intro other gals to this FABULOUS skincare range. made in france, and unfortunately, NOT available in Sg. it's available in France (duh!), most of Europe, Australia, USA, Hongkong, Taiwan and KL (i think?) but from what i can tell, it's cheapest in France.

The Caudalie World

had tried a number of their products. most have a lovely scent! based on grapeseed and other related products

i've been using these products for a few months now and i love them!

- C20 Moisturising Cream

A triple-action treatment: hydration, a radiant complexion and prevention of skin ageing. This cream leaves the skin soft, protected and radiant.

really light, moisturising cream, just right for sg weather. was enough for cold climates 9-15deg as well. haven't tested it for winters tho. fabulous scent!

- Instant Foaming Cleanser

A shower of softness for clean, pure skin, delicately perfumed with Fleur de Vigne. This cleanser transforms into an airy foam with just one press for the pleasure of rinse-off cleansing. Soap-free.

remember the old oil of olay foaming cleanser? this is something similar. pumps out a light fluffy foam which removes dirt and makeup (non-waterproof) v effectively without stripping the skin and leaving it tight.

these i've only just started but they seem quite good so far

- Eye Contour Cream

Cocktail of plant active ingredients for rejuvenated eyes. This anti-wrinkle, anti-puffiness and anti-oxidant gel-cream decongests, reduces swelling and diminishes puffiness in the morning. Ophthalmologically tested.

- Fresh Complexion Tinted Moisturiser

Very innovative skincare product for an extremely luminous and natural finish and skin that is velvety, hydrated and protected against free radicals. Exists in 2 shades. (FAIR/MEDIUM SKIN : REF 044 - MEDIUM/DARK SKIN : REF 045)