Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Victoria Secret Perfumes

Anyone know how to purchase from them?
    I just read xuesha's blog & she got perfume from them!

there is a shop at Cineleisure called Pandora Box. They sell Victoria Secret body splashes and perfumes. Level 3 i think

VS perfumes are cheap and good.

Comment

Which are their best-selling ones? Wanna get them as gifts...

Comment

want to chec with you guys the fragrance if it is nice

- Angel wish EDP
        - Secret Garden Berry Kiss body lotion
        - Dream angels EDP
        - Dreams angels Heavenly
        - Dream angels Desire

Comment

I love Dream Angel Heavenly. One of my friend bought it from taiwan and gave it to me as a present. Very sweet and heavenly smell.

Comment

The dream angels range is a feminine sexy range. I'm not good with describing scents hahahah but they just smell sexy to me.

Dream Angels Heavenly is my favorite as I'm a fan of vanilla. But this isn't as vanilla-ish as the BBW vanilla scents, just a hint of it. I have the body mist, however it isn't as lasting as it can be. It goes away after a while, wouldn't last the whole day. Get the EDP version for more lasting power.

Comment

Dreams angel heavenly sounds good! i love the pure seduction EDT! Where can i get dream angel? online cant get their EDT.

Comment

They have some of the fragrance at T3 (if i got it wrong, then it is T2), in the fragrance shop on the departure level.

Comment

thanks dears! i think i will get it

Comment

So Tempting! i also want to get VS dreams angel heavenly.

Comment

there's a LJ spree now selling VS fragrances..body mist, EDT n body lotion!! all at $16.50 each.. is that price reasonable? Im thinking of getting EDP but they dun sell... =(

the pandora box at Cine sells EDP too? i heard tt their faved ones are the body mist.. but i wan my fragrance to last the whole day long.. =D

pm me for details of this spree ba.. =D

Comment