Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• StarLicious - Look gorgeous with Andy Lee

hi gals!

I just bought Andy Lee's book and I finished reading it at one go! He's such a genius! He even made some ladies in their 40s with droopy eyes (that was what was written on the book, I'm not being mean! ) look like a diva! :wow:

I've picked up so many makeup tips even though I'm not a newbie when it comes to makeup! It's truly a "makeup bible" like what some of the celebrities said. It even comes with a DVD on makeup application (I've not got a chance to play it yet since after I put down the book, I just can't wait to share this treasure with you gals! ).

For those who do not know who Andy Lee is, he is one of (some would say he is No. 1) Singapore's top celebrity makeup artist, with an experience of 18 years in the makeup industry. He was also the founder of I Nuovi Cosmetics.

The book cost $34.45 and it comes with a DVD and a free Heliopolis accessory using Swarovski crystals. (mine is a handphone charm with crystals). Available at major bookstores and Tangs Mac counter.

WARNING: This book will create strong lemmings for more Mac products and a great desire to buy the entire Mac store!

Started a thread on this book as I felt it'll be very useful for makeup newbies and anyone who wants to look StarLicious!

Comment

oh my! Wendy, i think my purchase at kinokuniya will be huge this week! thanks for sharing!!

Comment

That sounds promising! Thank's for sharing So far I haven't found my makeup bible yet. Most books are too general.

Comment

yeah, same here, prettypanda. haven't found a makeup bible either.

shazzerlyn dear, are there many pictures to illustrate his explainations?

Comment