Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

T-Shirt: What kind of designs are you looking for?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• T-Shirt: What kind of designs are you looking for?

Hi everyone,

I'm a designer currently doing T-shirt designs for a local shop. I would like to find out what kind of T-shirt designs you girls like and purchase. Even if you normally don't buy T-shirts, what kind of T-shirt designs would make you want to pick up that shirt and buy it?

I've consulted atypical before posting this topic and she has given me the go ahead. Hope to get some feedback from you gals soon; any feedback given will be greatly appreciated and useful to me Feel free to post links to the kind of designs you like too. Who knows, you may start seeing a particular design you proposed in a shop near you soon!

I like ringer tee!

Comment

I love tees!
      Mostly, I go for an amusing taglines (that's why I buy so many fcuk ones) or graphics.
      Secondly, the cut and material.

Comment

cut and material is very important

also no F word or smart alecky slogans :roll:

Comment

cool graphic tees!

Comment

not so much of a graphic person, I prefer words!

Comment

i guess cute slogans like NUM and UO and ohh vintage touch and most importantly..great material!

Comment

more creative designs which can wear for causual and party or more vintage type if can limited to a few pieces will more much more batter so that it will become like a uniform on the street .. the design from A|X or fcuk are cool!

Comment

I like vintagey, beach style & cartoon t-shirts.

Comment

i think the most important thing is still the cut and material of the tee... as for design, i like the urban outfitters' type of design, vintage and one of a kind type of designs. i have yet to find the perfect cut of tees i like it slightly boy-cut (not figure hugging) and the neckline shouldn't be too high (37 degrees tees have that problem)

Comment

cheeky slogans!

Comment