• Show
Clear All

• SIM Students / Degree

Hie all,
    I'm looking for SIM students..

Need to ask for some advice.

my bf is

Comment

Hi I am SIM-Uol student..need any information abt SIM?

Comment

hi Adeline. please do an intro at CozyBabes. leave your mark there and we can all say hi. just a short intro will do.

Comment

I'm from SIM too...

starting my RMIT 2nd yr degree next jan.

Comment

I am from SIM open U

Comment

I am a SIM - UOL student....

Comment

i'm frm sim-rmit

Comment

Hi..i am now currently studyin dip in management studies in SIM, grad soon next yr march, but heard that the dip in SIM is not very recognise rite? I dunno shl i cont study degree as its really pricy ( my dip is already 8k+). I got frends who grad from degree from SIM but cant get a job or the job pay them really low salary like dip. Any advise?

Comment

Me too....erm just that am graduating soon...RMIT!

Comment

SIM RMIT. Part time

Comment

Hi..i'm from SIM UOL...grad last year most of my friends from SIM are working or can find job rather easily

Personally i feel that the dip from the local poly are more recognise. I advise that u *** continue to do the degree. Do it part time if u can't afford it full time.

What kind of job did your friend look for? As low as Dip pay for grads? U mean ard $1.3k? Most of my friends got $1.6k & above...some are over $2K. I guess all depends on ur luck, grades & ur performance during the interviews...some pple may have a fantastic resume but failed badly at the interviews cos they can't speak well so dun come across as impressive as other candidates.

Comment

Hi..she was offered a job for only 1500, she hope to find a job at least 1800.

Anyway for those studying in SIM Degree, was it really hard to manage and are all the lecturer foreigners? Are they strict as in cannot be late and whenever he/she ask u a question, u must ans if even u dunno.

Comment