Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Asia Pacific Management Institute (APMI)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Asia Pacific Management Institute (APMI)

I am considering to take my masters in Counselling APMI(International Plaza). Anyone been in this school before? Any comments? How are their lecturers?

Please comment

i have a friend doing his degree course there.. he seems pretty happy with his school. he was previously from MDIS , then he didnt like the school management style.. so after one semester , he transferred to APMI.

Comment

hi kittysandy
      my bf marketed this course when he was working with APMI.... that was sometime ago though. what i could remember was he did mention that this course is good and very popular. a lot of nurses and childhood educators signed up for it. in fact, i believe not many local institutions offer such counselling courses.

i'm not sure if it is the same for all degree/master programs, but the lecturers are direct from the universities and they fly in to teach. they are not those part-time, young and inexperienced lecturers that many other institutions offer.

Comment

My boss was giving me recommendations about this school
        Guess should be pretty well reputated

Should be determined by which ever field in your practise?

Comment

Interested in the MSc (Finance) from University of Ireland. Any thoughts on the program or school by anyone? - you can PM me. Please advise if you can, any feedback will be deeply appreciated b4 I sink my hard earned savings. TIA!

Comment

My SO is also interested in the course Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Finance Awarded by National University of Ireland, Dublin. But not sure wjether it will be recognised..
            I mean....we heard of unis from both australia and UK....but ireland?

Comment

how about university of south australia? is it recognise? thinking about their bachelor in business administration course

Comment