How long would you wait for your SO?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How long would you wait for your SO?

I am wondering... if you are in a relationship with a guy, and you feel confident about him, but he is "still not sure yet," how long would you wait for him to make up his mind?

Kind of a sad question...

Re: How long would you wait on your SO?

Originally posted by koneko
    I am wondering... if you are in a relationship with a guy, and you feel confident about him, but he is "still not sure yet," how long would you wait for him to make up his mind?

Kind of a sad question...
    well, i prob ask him how long more
    hee, i am not good at twisting my words
    oh well, there could be a lot of factors that could be affecting his decision though
    sit him down for a talk, if he is worried abt the "c" word, prob he will need some time

not a sad question, just reality dearie

Comment

Re: Re: How long would you wait on your SO?

Originally posted by natnatviv
      well, i prob ask him how long more
      hee, i am not good at twisting my words
      oh well, there could be a lot of factors that could be affecting his decision though
      sit him down for a talk, if he is worried abt the "c" word, prob he will need some time

not a sad question, just reality dearie
      thank you for the advice...
      I have another question... after discussing plans, and what the factors are affecting him, how long is too long to wait on him to decide?

Comment

Re: Re: Re: How long would you wait on your SO?

thank you for the advice...
        I have another question... after discussing plans, and what the factors are affecting him, how long is too long to wait on him to decide?
        i give him as long as he wants to
        but if he is indecisive, prob u make ur decision and let him know

Comment

Me too.. i'll give me the time he needs to think.. No point hurrying him..

Comment

hmm... is 3 years of waiting not too long then?

Comment