St Nick's Ladies @

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• St Nick's Ladies @

*Hope this thread is legit, Mods, please let me know if it isn't and we can strike it off! TIA*

Calling all St Nicks' Ladies -- esp those 1994 Sec 4 grads. I am trying to get in touch with as many of us as possible so will appreciate your email addy via PM.

Cheers!

Hi I'm from St Nicks but I graduated in 1998. Were you from the batch with the orange name tag?

Comment

ohhhh..i also orange badge one...

Comment

I wore the dark green badge, which makes me your junior

Comment

hello..yah orange batch..so u are mei mei ***...quick call jie jie1

Comment

i'm from SN too! But grey badge..

Comment

Originally posted by ataraxia
              i'm from SN too! But grey badge..
              haha and you are damn young ***..

Comment

Originally posted by popsicle
                I wore the dark green badge, which makes me your junior
                my sis also green badge one..but she nvr stay for secondary..

Comment

I am in the yellow badge batch.

Comment

Hello Diva and all,

Goodness it's been like 5 years since I left school!

Chox> are you working abroad?

Diva> is your name michelle? I used to chat with one girl from your batch on icq and you look similar to her from the avatar.

Comment

hey Popsicle,

Used to work overseas, now living overseas with husband

Nah, diva's name is not michelle, is your michelle orange badger as well ? We've a michelle in our class!

Comment

hi gals! just chance upon this thread today! i'm from St Nicks too my name tag was red, grad in 1997 hehe... what classes were u all from btw? i was in one of the notorious classes then really missed my school days there...

Comment

Originally posted by aveline