No announcement yet.

What job allows you to earn fast money?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What job allows you to earn fast money?

Is there any jobs that allows us to earn $ fast? I graduate last year and am currently working as a junior designer I have plans to start a small business , which would need around at least 30K to start off. I am thinking of spending around 2 - 3 years to save that amount ( I don't wish to borrow from parents in case I fail) . I heard from friends that they earn quite a lot in call centers and stuff. Is it true?

I need some advises from you guys... thanx!

Last edited by Chibibambi; 08-04-2005, 01:30 AM.

wow. saving 30k in 2-3 years is abit ambitious isn't it?

You are just a fresh grad and if you really want to earn alot you'll have to work your way up.

i think you can earn alot if you are a sales executive(car sales, housing, insurance) but that's provided you have many contacts to start off.

my friend worked as a direct sales executive(credit cards) during holidays and he earns up to 3-4k per month.

how much is your alot? if you thinking of fast cash, then i have no idea...

just my

Comment

Yup. I know what you mean. It really hard fopr a fresh grad to earn that amunt. Thats why I am now teaching tuition too , hopefully can earn more $ from there.

A lot meaning maybe at least 2K a month. I need to save about 1K a mth at least. So it will add up to at least 30K in 30 mths.

:roll:

Comment

hmm some customer service pays close to 2K including of allowances and this and that.

you want to keep aside 1K per mth? i assume you do not have any other financial burdens? you do not have to give part of your pay to your parents? one last question: "you do not shop much?!" haha....

Comment

hahaa...

Nope. I give $ to my parents.