Any Musicians here?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any Musicians here?

Hey hey.. I was just wondering if I can find any musicians here, I know my bro plays his guitar. As for me, I'm a drummer girl.. how about the rest?

Not a musician here though I play the electronic organ.. Hv not practised for a long time since I pass the exam ages ago....Wld love to take up piano next..

Comment

Wow, organ is not an easy skill to master either. Impressive!

Comment

I play guitar, accoustic. Largely self-taught. Very rusty now...no need to serenade SO already!

Comment

I used to play organ but that was so long ago, I suspect I have lost my skills somehow :roll:

Comment

Re: Any Musicians here?

Originally posted by Jewel
            Hey hey.. I was just wondering if I can find any musicians here, I know my bro plays his guitar. As for me, I'm a drummer girl.. how about the rest?
            Jewel, where did you learn your drum??? alot of hands and feet co-ordination, right??

Comment

I play the piano & m a Piano Teacher. -grinz

Comment

I learnt the piano until Grade 5 and played the flute back in secondary school when i was in the band...... but am all rusty now! gonna have to start tinkling on the piano soon =)

i think drummers are very cool! and especially female ones!

Comment

i think we have enough to start a band no? heh... bring the instruments plus a portasound to a picnic and see what kinda music we can come up with...

Comment

Originally posted by Jae
                    i think drummers are very cool! and especially female ones!
                    agreed!!! has always wanting to learn, but think there's a lot of hands and feet co-ordination, dun think i can do it. i can't even do aerobics right.

Comment

Wow! Drummer. Cool. I've always wanted to play the drums but I think the instrument is too loud for my half deaf ears.