Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Made to measure Wedding Gowns at affordable Prices

Dear all,

I would like to share my wonderful experience purchasing my made to measure wedding gowns from the internet.

I hired my own photograher as i really love his work timeless romance. TIMELESS ROMANCE PHOTOGRAPHY | Facebook
    As he is not from any bridal boutique, i have to find my source for my gowns. I tried looking and realise in SG its really expensive to rent wedding gowns, not to mention made to measure.

I started searching online. As i have been pruchasing clothes online for many years, i was confident that i can find a responsible seller that sells it at a reasonable price.

And yes, thank god. I found him. I got his contacts and ordered my gown on 24th August. Yesterday my gown arrived. And it is exactly like the photo.

I have attached the photos together for you guys to see.

This post is to let those who wishes to made to measure gowns at a cheaper rates and excellent quality. yes its possible. i have got it! I got my gown at $350 per gown

i am now purchasing the 3rd gown from him. a replica of some famous wedding gown maker. once i receive the gown end of the month i will update here again to let u guys see his work. Really really fabulous!

[/URL]

For sale: Elegant evening wear, cheongsums & kua

Hi,

I have a few pieces of extensive lace cheongsum, evening wears and kua for sale. Please PM me at [email protected] for further details and description of dress. All dresses are excellent workmanship and materials.

GOLD CHEONGSUM
    Elegant full lace cheongsum with pale-gold sequins. It is nicely tailored and shows off your figure. Its with a V-Neck-Mandarin Chinese high collar, cap sleeves with a slight mermaid skirt trimmed combined with pale-gold brocade. Concealed zip. Bra pads.

RED CHEONGSUM